WS Tools Bar - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Hide Tools Bar
zh: 关闭快速导航

en: Tools Bar
zh: 快速导航

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Manage Post/Page, etc...
zh: 管理日志/页面等等

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: WritePost
zh: 撰写日志

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Blogroll
zh: 链接

en: (%s) Awaiting Moderation
zh: (%s) 条等待审查留言

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: UserName
zh: 用户名

en: PassWord
zh: 密码

en: Remeber me
zh: 记住我

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Register User
zh: 注册用户

en: Registry
zh: 注册

en: Konw more about this plug-in
zh: 了解此插件

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: WordPress %1$s is available!
zh: WordPress %1$s 版本发布！
