lighterMenus-zh_TW - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: <strong>Options saved.</strong> You should probably <a href="%s">open this page</a> again.
zh: <strong>選項儲存成功。</strong> 請<a href="%s">重連本頁</a>。

en: Deactivate Lighter Menus
zh: 停用 Lighter Menus

en: Click Here</a> to deactivate Lighter Menus.
zh: 按我</a> 停用 Lighter Menus。

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: The plugin options will be removed.
zh: 本外掛 (plugin) 之選項將被移除。

en: The plugin folder will be removed.
zh: 本外掛 (plugin) 之資料夾將被移除。

en: Customization Options
zh: 外觀設定

en: These options can be used to customize the appearance of the menus.
zh: 可在此設定選單的外觀。

en: Display icons in the menus.
zh: 在選單中顯示小圖示 (icon)。

en: Hide the regular admin submenu.
zh: 隱藏 WordPress 原本的子選單。

en: Show the "Settings" "Plugin" and "Users" menus in a different color and keep them to the right side if new plugin menus are added.
zh: 用不同的色彩顯示「設定」(Settings)、「外掛」(Plugin) 、「帳號」(Users) 這三個選單，並將他們保持在最右邊 (即使有外掛新增了其他選單)。

en: Remove the 'Help' and 'Forum' links from the user menu.
zh: 移除使用者選單中的「說明」(Help) 及「官方論壇」(Forum) 連結。

en: Remove the 'Howdy' before the user menu.
zh: 移除使用者選單前的「您好」(Howdy) 字樣。

en: Show the total comments awaiting moderation even with zero comments to moderate.
zh: 即使數量為零，仍顯示待審核留言數。

en: A menu with more than %x lines will not drop down in a column but float to the right.
zh: 超過 %x 行的選單不會顯示成一欄下拉選單，而是往右浮動成長條。

en: Update Options &raquo;
zh: 更新選項 &raquo;

en: Deactivation
zh: 停用

en: Use this to deactivate Lighter Menus and optionally remove it completely.
zh: 可在此停用 Lighter Menus，甚至將它移除得乾乾淨淨。

en: When deactivating
zh: 當選擇停用的時候

en: Remove the above options from the database.
zh: 移除資料庫中有關以上選項的資料。

en: Remove the plugin folder.
zh: 移除本外掛 (plugin) 之資料夾。

en: Deactivate Lighter Menus &raquo;
zh: 停用 Lighter Menus &raquo;

en: Plugin's Homepage
zh: 外掛首頁

en: Other plugins
zh: 其他外掛

en: Lighter Menus Options
zh: Lighter Menus 選項

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh: 無法存取檔案系統。

en: Filesystem error
zh: 檔案系統出錯

en: Ooops. The plugin is not in its own folder, or there is something else going on.
zh: 唉呀，本外掛 (plugin) 好像沒有被放在自己的資料夾裡耶！不過，也可能是發生了其他事情。

en: Could not remove the plugin folder
zh: 無法移除本外掛 (plugin) 之資料夾
