lighterMenus-zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Write
zh: 撰写

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制台

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Post
zh: 日志

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Posts
zh: 日志

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Link Categories
zh: 链接分类

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Themes
zh: 外观

en: Theme Editor
zh: 主题编辑

en: Header Image and Color
zh: 顶部图片和颜色

en: Uploads
zh: 上传

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Awaiting Moderation (%s)
zh: 等待审核 (%s)

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Import Links
zh: 导入链接

en: Plugin Editor
zh: 插件编辑

en: Your Profile
zh: 你的档案

en: Authors &amp; Users
zh: 作者  &amp;  用户

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Writing
zh: 撰写

en: Reading
zh: 阅读

en: Discussion
zh: 讨论

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Permalinks
zh: 永久链接

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: <strong>Options saved.</strong> You should probably <a href="%s">open this page</a> again.
zh: <strong>设置已保存</strong>。 你需要 <a href="%s">重新打开这个页面</a> 才能看到效果。

en: Deactivate Lighter Menus
zh: 禁用 Lighter Menus

en: Click Here</a> to deactivate Lighter Menus.
zh: 点击这里</a> 以禁用 Lighter Menus.

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: The plugin options will be removed.
zh: 插件设置将被删除.

en: The plugin folder will be removed.
zh: 插件目录将被删除.

en: Customization Options
zh: 定制设置

en: These options can be used to customize the appearance of the menus.
zh: 这些设置可以用来定制菜单里的显示。

en: Display icons in the menus.
zh: 在菜单里显示图标。

en: Hide the regular admin submenu.
zh: 隐藏二级菜单.

en: Show the "Settings" "Plugin" and "Users" menus in a different color and keep them to the right side if new plugin menus are added.
zh: 用不同的颜色显示 "设置" "插件" 和 "用户" 菜单，<br />并且将他们放在右边当作一个新的导航菜单。

en: Remove the 'Help' and 'Forum' links from the user menu.
zh: 从右上角的用户导航里删除 '帮助' 和 '论坛' 链接。

en: Remove the 'Howdy' before the user menu.
zh: 移除右上角的用户导航里的'您好'。

en: Show the total comments awaiting moderation even with zero comments to moderate.
zh: 即使待审列队为空也显示待审评论的总条数。

en: A menu with more than %x lines will not drop down in a column but float to the right.
zh: 超过 %x 行的菜单将不会下拉在某一栏里， 而是浮动到右边.

en: Update Options &raquo;
zh: 更新选项 &raquo;

en: Deactivation
zh: 禁用

en: Use this to deactivate Lighter Menus and optionally remove it completely.
zh: 在这里可以禁用 Lighter Menus 和随意地将其完整删除。

en: When deactivating
zh: 选择

en: Remove the above options from the database.
zh: 从数据库中删除以上设置.

en: Remove the plugin folder.
zh: 删除插件目录.

en: Deactivate Lighter Menus &raquo;
zh: 禁用 Lighter Menus &raquo;

en: Plugin's Homepage
zh: 插件主页

en: Other plugins
zh: 其他插件

en: Lighter Menus Options
zh: Lighter Menus 选项

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh: 无法连接文件系统函数.

en: Filesystem error
zh: 文件系统函数出错

en: Ooops. The plugin is not in its own folder, or there is something else going on.
zh: 我靠！ 插件不在它的目录里哦, 或者是什么文件丢失了。

en: Could not remove the plugin folder
zh: 无法删除插件目录。
