pyrmont_v2 - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: 404 Error Page
zh: 404 错误页面

en: This is a 404 error page.
zh: 这里是 404 错误页面.

en: Archives
zh: 文章存档

en: ERROR:
zh: 错误:

en: No items were found to be displayed.
zh: 当前无内容可以显示.

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 请输入密码以查看回复

en: No Comment.
zh: 暂无回复

en: 1 comment so far
zh: 已有 1 个回复

en: % comments so far
zh: 已有 % 个回复

en: Add Your Comment
zh: 添加回复

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 回复功能关闭

en: Your Comment
zh: 你的回复

en: Change mind? Click here to cancel.
zh: 没想好? 点击这里取消.

en: You must be <a href="<?php echo get_option('siteurl'); ?>/wp-login.php?redirect_to=<?php echo urlencode(get_permalink()); ?>">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 你必须 <a href="<?php echo get_option('siteurl'); ?>/wp-login.php?redirect_to=<?php echo urlencode(get_permalink()); ?>">登陆</a> 之后才能提交回复.

en: Logged in as
zh: 欢迎回来

en: Log out of this account
zh: 注销本帐号的登陆

en: Log out &raquo;
zh: 注销本次登陆 &raquo;

en: Name
zh: 昵称

en: <abbr title="Required">*</abbr> :
zh: <abbr title="必须填写">*</abbr> :

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: <abbr title="Required, would not be published">*</abbr> :
zh: <abbr title="必须填写. 放心, 我们不会公布邮件地址.">*</abbr> :

en: URI :
zh: 网站 :

en: You can use these tags:
zh: 你可以使用这些标签:

en: Submit
zh: 提交回复

en: Powered by <a href="http://wordpress.org/" title="CODE IS POETRY">WordPress</a>&nbsp;and&nbsp;<a href="http://imotta.cn/" title="Pyrmont V2 theme">Pyrmont V2</a>.
zh: 本站由 <a href="http://wordpress.org/" title="代码如诗">WordPress</a> 强力驱动.&nbsp;<a href="http://imotta.cn/" title="Pyrmont V2 theme">Pyrmont V2</a>&nbsp;主题.

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Waiting for the admin to approve your comment. Please be patient.
zh: 请耐心等待管理员审核通过你的回复.

en: &nbsp;said:&nbsp;
zh: &nbsp;发表:&nbsp;

en:  comments on
zh:  的回复:

en: HOME
zh: 首  页

en: Follow me on twitter
zh: 在 twitter 上 follow 我

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Tag:
zh: 标签:

en: Category:
zh: 分类:

en: Permalink to:
zh: 永久链接:

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Tags: no tag /
zh: 标签: 暂无标签 /

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Add Comment
zh: 添加回复

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 个回复

en: % comments
zh: % 个回复

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: </p><p>Read More >></p>
zh: </p><p>继续阅读全文 >></p>

en: &laquo; Previous Entries
zh: &laquo; 前一页

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 后一页 &raquo;

en: Sorry, nothing found!
zh: 抱歉, 您请求的内容并不存在!

en: Please use the search function, or visit the archives page.
zh: 请使用搜索功能, 或者访问存档页面.

en: Links
zh: 友情链接

en: Keyword:
zh: 关键词:

en: Recent Posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent Comments
zh: 最新回复

en: Meta
zh: 其它
